Man-Candy Show, HOST: MImi Jean Pamfiloff and Co-HOST: Cassie Colthurst

Hope everyone will join us today at 4pm, Pacific (7pm Eastern/Midnight UK) for our FIRST show: http://www.radioslot.com/man-candy-show/

– Steamy sex tips

– Romance author interview with Elizabeth James

– Man-Candy Critiquing

– BOOK Review: Wallbanger, by Alice Clayton

AND lots of other FUN discussions!

Image

 

Advertisements

~ by mpamfiloff on May 27, 2013.

One Response to “Man-Candy Show, HOST: MImi Jean Pamfiloff and Co-HOST: Cassie Colthurst”

  1. I had a blast with you guys! Thank you for having me! ❤

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: